Some Downey lovin’

I’ve spent the last few nights re-watching Season 4 of Ally McBeal. If you’re a romantic, who can appreciate a warmhearted, yet fantastically, outrageous comedy, then I suggest you check it out. You’ll laugh, you’ll cry and you’ll even dance along with her.
Season 4 was actually the first season of the show I watched when it was on the air.
And it just so happens, that the only reason I started watching Ally was because I had a huge crush on Robert Downey Jr. (he had been cast as Larry Paul throughout that year).

Anyway, the Downey is awesome.
Let me count the ways…

He’s smart and clever. Look how cute he looks with glasses.
He’s beautiful.
He’s the embodiment of cool.He’s a frickin’ superhero!

And the man can sing!

Need I say more?
Join me in loving the Downey.

Leave a Reply

