New video blog from Hobbit set: Wet Dwarves, New Zealand and Bilbo, oh my

You know you’re a dork when you’re at work on a super busy day and someone shoots you a message to let you know there’s a new Hobbit Vlog up on Peter Jackson’s Facebook page. The geeky fangirl begins to emerge as you start to hyperventilate and panic because you can’t see the vlog. No, you actually have to work. It was like that scene in A League Of Their Own where Tom Hanks is trying so hard to contain his anger at Evelyn that he physically starts to shake. That was me this afternoon. Shaking from the anger because I wanted to see the vlog but couldn’t. haha I’m a geek. I know.

Anyway, when I got home I was greeted with this wonderful site. I’ve only seen it once, so I haven’t exactly analyzed it yet. Mostly because I spent most of the video talking out loud saying, “Awww, look at Martin” “Awww look at Richard flipping his hair back.” “Oh look, barrels! “Wait, this was before the Christmas break so no Cumberbatch.” Again. Geek. I know.

Enjoy vlog number 6 from PJ and company.
We’re going there, December 14, 2012. And I personally CAN’T WAIT.

One thought on “New video blog from Hobbit set: Wet Dwarves, New Zealand and Bilbo, oh my

Leave a Reply

